Sunday Worship Services | 8:30AM & 11:00AM
7201 W. Britton Road, OKC
(corner of N Rockwell Ave & W Britton Rd)

New Elders and Deacons

The following people were elected as new elders and deacons for the fiscal year. Clarence Voth (Church Clerk), Kris Roberson (Church Treasurer), and Larry Heidebrecht (Financial Secretary) were affirmed in their positions. Bob Thompson is our Sunday School Superintendent. The new budget was also approved for FY2018-2019.


Dr. Mark Gilchrist

Dr. Ron McAfee

David Murray

Jordan Bradford

John Hildenbrand

Ndifor Moma

David Prentice

Andrew Puckett

Aaron Wheelbarger


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *